Westwell Parish Council meets every 2 months in the parish hall.  Other meetings, eg to discuss planning applications, are held when necessary.   The meetings are open to the public and  begin with an Open Forum at which you can raise matters with your councillors.    Dates of meetings and agendas are put on the parish noticeboards, and on the website.

The Code of Conduct followed by the Parish Council can be read here.

The Parish Council’s Certificate of Employer’s Liability can be read here

Your councillors are:

Mrs Christine Drury (Chairman) 01233 627087

Mrs Tessa Wyatt 01233 712150

Ms Lucy Farrington  01233 712628  lucyfarrington@yahoo.co.uk

Mrs Jane Richards 

Mr Clive Bainbridge  (Vice-chairman) 01233 712781   clive.bainbridge@gmail.com

Mr Ron Butcher 01233 624737 or email   ron.butcher@uwclub.net

Mr Tony Bartlett  01233 611639  bartlettantonyc@gmail.com

Mr Graham Hutchinson

Our borough councillor is Mr Larry Krause  01233 643 497    larry.krause@btinternet.com

Our county councillor is Mr Charlie Simkins   If you wish to contact him please email the Clerk from the Home Page who will forward the message