On the 24th September 2012 the Parish Council adopted a new Code of Conduct in accordance with the Localism Act 2011. The Localism Act 2011 and the Code of Conduct requires all Councillors to register and disclose any ‘Disclosable Pecuniary Interests’ with the Council’s Monitoring Officer. Individual Councillors’ registered Disclosable Pecuniary Interests can be viewed by clicking on the links below.

Cllr Mrs Drury

Cllr Mrs Wyatt

Cllr Ms Farrington

Cllr Bainbridge

Cllr Bartlett

Cllr Butcher

Cllr Mrs Richards

Cllr Hutchinson

Cllr Lister